Purdue

2006 ▾

Visits ▾

Flip to Signed
Name Pos Interest
  • Rating
  • NTL
  • POS
  • ST

Friday, January 27, 2006 (1)

Tim Dougherty Tim Dougherty
St. Xavier (Louisville, KY)
K
5-8/165
Purdue

Friday, January 20, 2006 (4)

Ryan Prater Ryan Prater
Trinity Christian Academy (Addison, TX)
OT
6-5/260
Purdue
David Pender David Pender
Charlton County (Folkston, GA)
CB
6-1/175
Purdue
Roberto McBean Roberto McBean
City College of San Francisco (San Francisco, CA)
WR
6-0/180
Purdue
Jonte Linsey Jonte Linsey
Riverside C.C. (Riverside, CA)
CB
5-10/165
Purdue

Friday, December 16, 2005 (1)

Jared Armstrong Jared Armstrong
Harper College (Palatine, IL)
K
6-3/235
Purdue

Friday, December 09, 2005 (2)

Dario Camacho Dario Camacho
Citrus College (Glendora, CA)
APB
5-11/205
Purdue
Jeff Benjamin Jeff Benjamin
Riverside C.C. (Riverside, CA)
SDE
6-3/270
Purdue

Sunday, December 04, 2005 (1)

Brandon Erwin Brandon Erwin
Grayson (Loganville, GA)
S
6-2/180
Purdue

Friday, December 02, 2005 (3)

Justin Scott Justin Scott
College of the Sequoias (Visalia, CA)
S
6-0/205
Purdue
Justin Pierce Justin Pierce
Tom Bean (Trenton, TX)
OT
6-5/300
Purdue
Jaycen Taylor Jaycen Taylor
Los Angeles Harbor College (Wilmington, CA)
ATH
5-11/180
Purdue

Saturday, November 12, 2005 (1)

Keith Smith Keith Smith
Shoemaker (Killeen, TX)
ATH
6-3/193
Purdue

Friday, November 11, 2005 (1)

Shaun Richardson Shaun Richardson
Joliet J.C. (Joliet, IL)
SDE
6-2/240
Purdue

Friday, November 04, 2005 (2)

Jeff Lindsay Jeff Lindsay
L'anse Creuse North (Macomb, MI)
ATH
6-4/210
Purdue
Deon Williams Deon Williams
Guilford (Rockford, IL)
RB
6-0/200
Purdue

Friday, October 07, 2005 (2)

Kevin Green Kevin Green
North Chicago Community Sch (North Chicago, IL)
OLB
6-2/212
Purdue
Royce Adams Royce Adams
Glenville (Cleveland, OH)
CB
5-11/166
Purdue

Wednesday, October 05, 2005 (1)

Kyle Sheehan Kyle Sheehan
Fairmont (Fairmont, MN)
DT
6-5/260
Purdue

Legend:

  • Video Highlights
  • Early Enrollee
  • Walk-On
  • Grey Shirt
  • Red Shirt
  • Medical Redshirt
  • P Primary
  • S Secondary
  • K Keeper
  • P Primary (Inactive)
  • S Secondary (Inactive)
  • K Keeper (Inactive)